Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021: Thursday 2nd September to Tuesday 21st December

 

(Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October)

 

Occasional Day: Friday 26th November

 

SPRING TERM 2022: Thursday 6th January to Friday 1st April

 

(Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022: Wednesday 20th April to Thursday 21st July

 

(Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June)

 

Day off in lieu for Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 22nd July

 

SATs week for Year 6’s: Monday 9th May to Friday 13th May

 

Inset Days:

Wednesday 1st September

Monday 1st November

Wednesday 5th January

Tuesday 19th April

Monday 6th June

 

This school year, there will be an additional day’s holiday for staff in lieu of the bank holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee. Friday 22nd July will be an Occasional Day. School will break up for the Summer holidays on Thursday 21st July.

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Top